page,page-template-default,ajax_updown_fade,page_not_loaded,agency
CA Cruise Specialists

 ALTOUR FRESNO
2788 W Bullard Ave., Fresno, CA 93711
Ph: (559) 431-1800
Hours: M-F 9:00am-5:00pm & after hours by appointment only

ALTOUR is the largest Travel Agency in Central California with offices in Visalia and Fresno. Our award winning agents have an average of 25+ years in the travel industry and we are justifiably proud of their expertise and experience in the field of travel.

We specialize in individual, group and multi-generational travel working with the best Cruise and Tour companies. We will customize your vacation requests to meet your family’s needs. We pride ourselves in finding the unusual, like finding a private island in the Caribbean for a once in a lifetime honeymoon to renting a turn-of-the-century historical estate in Ireland for a family reunion to doing community service in far off lands.

We are a full-service travel agency that focuses on Customer Service. Our business travelers appreciate our attention to detail when issuing tickets and dealing with airline, hotel and car programs. We are open Monday through Friday from 9:00am to 5:00pm, after hours by appointment.

So we invite you to visit us and let your travel professionals turn your travel wishes into unforgettable memories.

 

no live promotions found

Contact Us

Jody Blosser-Tejeda
Master Cruise Counselor
Princess Cruises Academy Commodore
Cunard Academy Commodore
Graduate of Disney College of Knowledge
Graduate of Hawaiian Island Specialist
jody.blosser-tejeda@altour.com
Ph: (559) 421-9054

Rosa Forlines
Certified Travel Consultant
Destination Specialist for Canada
St. Lucia Specialist
Honeymoon Specialist
rosa.forlines@altour.com
Ph: (559) 297-4775

Dana Huckestein
Corporate Travel Specialist
Pet Travel Specialist
dana.huckestein@altour.com
Ph: (559) 431-0414

Patti Kunkel
Certified Travel Consultant
Accredited Cruise Counselor
Destination Specialist for Europe, South Pacific, Tahiti, & Caribbean
Certified Princess Cruise Line Specialist
Honeymoon Specialist
patti.kunkel@altour.com
Ph: (559) 431-0415

Jan Odahl
Corporate and Leisure Travel Specialist
Princess Cruises Academy Commodore
Cunard Academy Commodore
Graduate of Disney College of Knowledge
jan.odahl@altour.com
Ph: (559) 421-9035

Ellen Price
Custom Travel Specialist
Europe Specialist
Orient Specialist
Caribbean Specialist
Honeymoon Specialist
ellen.price@altour.com
Ph: (559) 431-0416

Stefani Swanson
Corporate Travel Specialist
stefani.swanson@altour.com
Ph: (559) 431-0417

Jeri Leahy Techman
Vice President Marketing, Fresno & Visalia
Tauck Academy Certified Agent
Uniworld River Cruise Specialist
Master Cruise Counsellor
Princess Cruises Academy Commodore
Cunard Academy Commodore
Ireland Specialist
jeri.techman@altour.com
Ph: (559) 412-5886

Maureen Wagner
Vice President Operations, Fresno & Visalia
maureen.wagner@altour.com
Ph: (559) 431-7207

Jo Anthony
Independent Contractor
jo.anthony@altour.com
Ph: (559) 435-0663

Paulette Bopp
Independent Contractor
Certified Travel Consultant
Master Cruise Counselor
Group Cruise specialist
Honeymoon Specialist
Princess Cruise Academy Commodore
Hawaii Specialist
Japan Travel Specialist
Marriott Specialist
paulette.bopp@altour.com
Ph: (559) 435-0664

Cel (559) 289-7902

Melanie Chandler
Independent Contractor
Group Cruise Specialist
Designation Specialist for Hawaii
Princess Cruise Academy Commodore
Honeymoon Specialist
melanie.chandler@altour.com
Ph: (559) 435-0665

Keiko Hatakeda
Independent Contractor
Certified Travel Counselor
Destination Specialist: Hawaii, Alaska, Caribbean, Asia, South Pacific, Tahiti
Graduate of Hawaiian Island Specialist
Graduate of Disney College of Knowledge
Princess Cruises Academy Commodore
Uniworld River Cruise Specialist
keiko.hatakeda@altour.com
Ph: (559) 421-9020

Lorraine Kazarian
Independent Contractor
Certified Disney Resorts Specialist
lorraine.kazarian@altour.com
Ph: (559) 431-6987

Georgia Knapton
Independent Contractor
georgia.knapton@altour.com
Ph: (559) 226-1166

Joanne Lippert
Independent Contractor
joanne.lippert@altour.com
Ph: (559) 435-5346

Judy Lord
Independent Contractor, based in Denver, Co
Certified Travel Counselor
Destination Specialist for Europe, South Pacific, & Caribbean
Hawaii Specialist designation
Mexico Specialist designation
Certified Disney Resorts Specialist
Marriott Hotels Sales Specialist
judy.lord@altour.com
Ph: (303) 816-9237

Joy Naprstek
Independent Contractor, based in Sparks, NV
Joy.naprstek@altour.com
Ph: (775) 425-4381

Lynn Williams
Independent Contractor
Group Specialist
Cruise Specialist
Honeymoon Specialist
lynn.williams@altour.com
Ph: (559) 431-7432

Johnell Wilt
Independent Contractor
johnell.wilt@altour.com
Ph: (559) 431-7201