page,page-template-default,ajax_updown_fade,page_not_loaded,agency
Altour Las Vegas

ALTOUR-LAS VEGAS
4175 S. Riley Street Suite 201
Las Vegas, NV 89147
702-968-1600
Hours: M-F 8:30am-5:00pm

For the past eight years, the respected travel professionals of ALTOUR Las Vegas have served as a premier resource for the Las Vegas community. Together we are accustomed to arranging private safaris in Africa and yacht charters to undiscovered coves, snagging tickets for coveted events and reservations to exclusive restaurants. We know the best guides in any given city and what not to miss along the way. We understand remote adventure, ultimate relaxation and discriminating tastes. In short, we deliver above and beyond your highest expectations.

We have forged partnerships with the most respected travel suppliers in the world with whom we have developed unique and exclusive vacation offers designed to meet the needs and tastes of our clients.

ALTOUR Las Vegas, a full service agency, will help you find the trip that is right for you. Our team of experienced agents is available to answer your questions or book your travel by phone from 8:30 am-5:00 pm PST Monday through Friday.

 

CELEBRATE OUR 25TH ANNIVERSARY WITH US CLICK HERE TO REGISTER

CLICK HERE FOR MORE INFORMATION

 

 

Follow Us on Facebook

Promotions

Contact Us

ALTOUR-LAS VEGAS
4175 S. Riley Street Suite 201
Las Vegas, NV 89147
702-968-1600
Hours: M-F 8:30am-5:00pm

Office Manager/Travel Consultant
Lynn Minard
702-215-5927  
Lynn.Minard@altour.com

Agents
Debi Brantley  
702-215-5924
Debi.Brantley@altour.com

Jade Stewart-Nolie
702-215-5935  
Jade.Stewart@altour.com

Australia and New Zealand Insider
Ena Langford  
702-215-5928
Ena.Langford@altour.com

Cruise Insider
Bob Cosby
702-255-8351
Bob.Cosby@altour.com

Greece Insiders
Manny Karvounidis  
702-286-2556  
Manny.Karvounidis@altour.com

Irene Tafoya            
702-338-3384    
Irene.tafoya@altour.com

Scuba dive Insider
Carole Haugen          
702-493-3483  
Carole.Haugen@altour.com

Independent Contractors
Charlene Carter
702-521-3042  
Charlene.Carter@altour.com

Denise Gonzales  
702-499-6077  
Denise.Gonzales@altour.com

Gail Darconte
702-336-0828    
Gail.Darconte@altour.com

Mary Ann Karas
702-215-5927  
Maryann.karas@altour.com

Mary Beth Weinberg
702-373-0736  
Marybeth.Weinberg@altour.com

Priscilla Scalley    
702-275-2995  
Priscilla.scalley@altour.com

Linda Silvestri  
702-878-9288  
Linda.Silvestri@altour.com

Mary Krawitt    
702-499-8991  
Mary.Krawitt@altour.com

May Martucci  
702-897-8188    
May.Martucci@altour.com

Carolyn Schulz  
702-649-7117  
Carolyn.Schulz@altour.com

Nancy Skelton  
702-526-7909  
Nancy.skelton@altour.com

Elizabeth Lovell  
702-204-0896  
elizabeth.lovell@altour.com

Patricia Frank
702-461-2234  
Patricia.Frank@altour.com

Charlene Fuentes  
702-507-0199  
Charlene.Fuentes@altour.com

Fabiana Patines        
702-507-0199  
fabiana.patines@altour.com

Glenys Lowy        
702-507-0199      
Gleny.Lowy@altour.com

Mary Noyes    
702-876-3096  
mary.noyes@altour.com

Lorraine Dasker  
702-876-3096  
lorraine.dasker@altour.com

Melissa Vehar  
702-876-3096    
melissa.vehar@altour.com

Eileen Grossman  
702-876-3096  
eileen.grossman@altour.com

Anne Baker        
702-876-3096  
Anne.Baker@altour.com