page,page-template-default,ajax_updown_fade,page_not_loaded,agency
Altour Newport Beach

ALTOUR-Newport Beach
240 Newport Center Drive Suite 116
Newport Beach, CA 92660
949-261-8660
Hours: M-F 8:00am-5:30pm Sat: 9:00am-4:00pm
Foreign Currency/ Gift Cards Financial Office   714-541-3892

ALTOUR Newport Beach is a full service travel agency with a Foreign Currency Exchange Division. We have specialists in corporate travel servicing clients in the medical, technical and educational fields. We also specialize in leisure travel arrangements for individuals and groups.  Several of our agents are AMEX Travel Insiders in different areas of the world.

Our offices are located “By the Sea” in beautiful Newport Beach, California.

Promotions

Oceania Cruises: The Summer Sales Event

Oceania Cruises: The Summer Sales Event

Oceania Cruises: The Summer Sales Event July 1 to September 30 OLife CHOICE ...
Riviera Maya- Free Room Upgrades Plus Kids Stay & Eat Free

Riviera Maya- Free Room Upgrades Plus Kids Stay & Eat Free

FREE ROOM UPGRADE PLUS KIDS STAY & EAT FREE AT AZUL FIVES IN RIVIERA MAYA! ...

Contact Us

Melissa Cervantes  
Melissa.Cervantes@altour.com

Irene Doeitzsch        
Irene.Doeitzsch@altour.com

Leisure Agents
Bonnie Christy  
Bonnie.Christy@ALTOUR.com
714-541-3318

Susan Plumley  
Susan.Plumley@altour.com  
714-541-3318

Sandy Waitneight
Principle
Sandy.Waitneight@altour.com  
949-261-8660

Sharon Gallas
Travel Consultant
Sharon.Gallas@altour.com   949-261-8660

Independent Travel Consultants
Linda McIntosh  
Linda.McIntosh@altour.com  
949-491-8430

Linda Slaughter  
Linda.Slaughter@altour.com
949-596-0080

Nancy McDevitt 
Nancy.McDevitt@altour.com  
949-552-1706

Sue Murphy  
Sue.Murphy@altour.com  
949-596-0016

Terry Callahan  
Terry.Callahan@altour.com
949-596-0044

Bev Zukow  
Bev.Zukow@altour.com  
714-974-2116

Carolyn Brandon
Carolyn.Brandon@Altour.com
650-248-2344

Debbie Arvidson
Debbie.Arvidoson@altour.com
408-310-1010

Jackie Smiley  
Jackie.Smiley@Altour.com
949-673-3477

Judy Herwig
Judy.Herwig@altour.com
512-866-3800

Kathleen Banzet  
Kathleen.Banzet@altour.com
650-248-2343

Linda Painter  
Linda.Painter@altour.com  
949-548-3150

Marilyn Gust  
Marilyn.Gust@altour.com
949-234-1249

Patricia Kubiak  
Pat.Kubiak@altour.com
949-559-1671

Ronald Salk  
Ronald.Salk@altour.com  
949-261-8660

Shahla Vaziri  
Shahla.Vaziri@altour.com  
949-679-9070

Stacy Bower  
Stacy.Bower@altour.com  
949-261-8660

Yoshie Hlaca  
Yoshie.Hlaca@altour.com  
562-988-5779

Newport Beach Corporate Team 

Jennifer Fairweather    
949-450-8660 ext.7153  
Jennifer.Fairweather@altour.com

Heidi Taylor                  
949-450-8660 ext. 7155  
Heidi.Taylor@altour.com

Rochelle Abate              
949-450-8660 ext. 7159  
Rochelle.Abate@altour.com

Kim Hosler                    
949-450-8660 ext. 7157    
Kim.Hosler@altour.com

Geraldine Leon            
949-450-8660 ext. 7154    
Geraldine.Leon@altour.com

Deb Keehn                    
949-450-8660 ext. 7156    
Deborah.Keehn@altour.com

Debbie Lotz                  
949-450-8660 ext. 7436    
Debra.Lotz@altour.com

Becky Beckford            
949-450-8660 ext. 6493    
AnnMarie.Beckford@altour.com

Claudia Van Nort           
949-450-8660 ext. 7161    
Claudia.VanNort@altour.com