page,page-template-default,ajax_updown_fade,page_not_loaded,agency
Altour Newport Beach

ALTOUR-Newport Beach

240 Newport Center Drive Suite 116
Newport Beach, CA 92660
T: 714-541-3318
F: 714-586-5759
Hours: M-F 9:00am-5:30pm Sat: 9:00am-4:00pm
Foreign Currency/ Gift Cards Financial Office  

ALTOUR Newport Beach is a full service travel agency with a Foreign Currency Exchange Division. We have specialists in corporate travel servicing clients in the medical, technical and educational fields. We also specialize in leisure travel arrangements for individuals and groups.  Several of our agents are AMEX Travel Insiders in different areas of the world.

Our offices are located “By the Sea” in beautiful Newport Beach, California.

 

 

 

Contact us for additional promotions

Contact Us

Irene Doelitzsch        
Irene.Doelitzsch@altour.com

Regina Simpson  
Regina.Simpson@altour.com

Leisure Agents
Susan Moritz
Susan.Moritz@altour.com
310-954-3297

Shari Grenka  
Shari.Grenka@altour.com  
714-541-3318

Independent Travel Consultants

Sandy Waitneight
Principle
Sandy.Waitneight@altour.com  
949-261-8660

Sharon Gallas
Travel Consultant
Sharon.Gallas@altour.com  

949-261-8660

Linda McIntosh  
Linda.McIntosh@altour.com  
949-491-8430

Linda Slaughter  
Linda.Slaughter@altour.com
949-596-0080

Nancy McDevitt 
Nancy.McDevitt@altour.com  
949-552-1706

Sue Murphy  
Sue.Murphy@altour.com  
949-596-0016

Terry Callahan  
Terry.Callahan@altour.com
949-596-0044

Bev Zukow  
Bev.Zukow@altour.com  
714-974-2116

Carolyne Brandon
Carolyne.Brandon@Altour.com
650-248-2344

Debbie Arvidson
Debbie.Arvidoson@altour.com
408-310-1010

Jackie Smiley  
Jackie.Smiley@Altour.com
949-673-3477

Judy Herwig
Judy.Herwig@altour.com
512-868-3800

Linda Painter  
Linda.Painter@altour.com  
949-548-3150

Marilyn Gust  
Marilyn.Gust@altour.com
949-234-1249

Patricia Kubiak  
Pat.Kubiak@altour.com
949-559-1671

Rebecca Bennett
949-200-6601
Rebecca.Bennett@altour.com

Maria Moffa
Maria.Moffa@altour.com
949-200-6605

Ron Salk  
Ronald.Salk@altour.com  
949-261-8660

Shahla Vaziri  
Shahla.Vaziri@altour.com  
949-679-9070

Stacy Bower  
Stacy.Bower@altour.com  
949-261-8660

Yoshie Hlaca  
Yoshie.Hlaca@altour.com  
562-988-5779