ALTOUR FRESNO

ALTOUR is the largest Travel Agency in Central California with offices in Visalia and Fresno. Our award winning agents have an average of 25+ years in the travel industry and we are justifiably proud of their expertise and experience in the field of travel.

We specialize in individual, group and multi-generational travel working with the best Cruise and Tour companies. We will customize your vacation requests to meet your family’s needs. We pride ourselves in finding the unusual, like finding a private island in the Caribbean for a once in a lifetime honeymoon to renting a turn-of-the-century historical estate in Ireland for a family reunion to doing community service in far off lands.

We are a full-service travel agency that focuses on Customer Service. Our business travelers appreciate our attention to detail when issuing tickets and dealing with airline, hotel and car programs. We are open Monday through Friday from 8:30 am to 5:00 pm, after hours by appointment.

So we invite you to visit us and let your travel professionals turn your travel wishes into unforgettable memories.

2007, 2009, 2010, 2011, 2013, 2014, 2017

Get in touch

Address

2788 W Bullard Ave. Fresno, CA 93711

Opening times

M-F 8:30am - 5:00pm & after hours by appointment only

Contact details
(559) 431-1800

Fax:

ALTOUR FRESNO
Jody Blosser-Tejeda
Master Cruise Counselor @ Princess Cruises Academy Commodore @ Cunard Academy Commodore @ Graduate of Disney College of Knowledge @ Graduate of Hawaiian Island SpecialisT
jody.blosser-tejeda@altour.com(559) 421-9054
Rosa Forlines
Certified Travel Consultant @ Destination Specialist for Canada @ St. Lucia Specialist @ Honeymoon Specialist
rosa.forlines@altour.com(559) 297-4775
Dana Huckestein
Corporate Travel Specialist @ Pet Travel Specialist
dana.huckestein@altour.com(559) 431-0414
Patti Kunkel
Certified Travel Consultant @ Accredited Cruise Counselor @ Destination Specialist for Europe, South Pacific, Tahiti, & Caribbean @ Certified Princess Cruise Line Specialist @ Honeymoon Specialist
patti.kunkel@altour.com(559) 431-0415
Jan Odahl
Corporate and Leisure Travel Specialist @ Princess Cruises Academy Commodore @ Cunard Academy Commodore @ Graduate of Disney College of Knowledge
jan.odahl@altour.com(559) 421-9035
Ellen Price
Custom Travel Specialist @ Europe Specialist @ Orient Specialist @ Caribbean Specialist @ Honeymoon Specialist
ellen.price@altour.com(559) 431-0416
Stefani Swanson
Corporate Travel Specialist
stefani.swanson@altour.com(559) 431-0417
Jeri Leahy Techman
Vice President Marketing, Fresno & Visalia @ Tauck Academy Certified Agent @ Uniworld River Cruise Specialist @ Master Cruise Counsellor @ Princess Cruises Academy Commodore @ Cunard Academy Commodore @ Ireland Specialist
jeri.techman@altour.com(559) 412-5886
Maureen Wagner
Vice President Operations, Fresno & Visalia
maureen.wagner@altour.com(559) 431-7207
Jo Anthony
Independent Contractor
jo.anthony@altour.com(559) 435-0663
Melanie Chandler
Independent Contractor @ Group Cruise Specialist @ Designation Specialist for Hawaii @ Princess Cruise Academy Commodore @ Honeymoon Specialist
melanie.chandler@altour.com(559) 435-0665
Keiko Hatakeda
Independent Contractor @ Certified Travel Counselor @ Destination Specialist: Hawaii, Alaska, Caribbean, Asia, South Pacific, Tahiti @ Graduate of Hawaiian Island Specialist @ Graduate of Disney College of Knowledge @ Princess Cruises Academy Commodore @ Uniworld River Cruise Specialist
keiko.hatakeda@altour.com(559) 421-9020
Lorraine Kazarian
Independent Contractor @ Certified Disney Resorts Specialist
lorraine.kazarian@altour.com(559) 431-6987
Georgia Knapton
Independent Contractor
georgia.knapton@altour.com(559) 226-1166
Judy Lord
Independent Contractor, based in Denver, Co @ Certified Travel Counselor @ Destination Specialist for Europe, South Pacific, & Caribbean @ Hawaii Specialist designation @ Mexico Specialist designation @ Certified Disney Resorts Specialist @ Marriott Hotels Sales Specialist
judy.lord@altour.com(303) 916-1819
Lynn Williams
Independent Contractor @ Group Specialist @ Cruise Specialist @ Honeymoon Specialist
lynn.williams@altour.com(559) 431-7432
Johnell Wilt
Independent Contractor
johnell.wilt@altour.com(559) 431-7201