ALTOUR LAS VEGAS

For the past eight years, the respected travel professionals of ALTOUR Las Vegas have served as a premier resource for the Las Vegas community. Together we are accustomed to arranging private safaris in Africa and yacht charters to undiscovered coves, snagging tickets for coveted events and reservations to exclusive restaurants. We know the best guides in any given city and what not to miss along the way. We understand remote adventure, ultimate relaxation and discriminating tastes. In short, we deliver above and beyond your highest expectations.

We have forged partnerships with the most respected travel suppliers in the world with whom we have developed unique and exclusive vacation offers designed to meet the needs and tastes of our clients.

ALTOUR Las Vegas, a full service agency, will help you find the trip that is right for you. Our team of experienced agents is available to answer your questions or book your travel by phone from 8:30 am-5:00 pm PST Monday through Friday.

Contact us for additional promotions!

Get in touch

Address

4175 S. Riley Street Suite 201 Las Vegas, NV 89147

Opening times

M-F 8:30am - 5:00pm

Contact details
702-968-1600

Fax:

ALTOUR LAS VEGAS
Lynn Minard
Office Manager/Travel Consultant
Lynn.Minard@altour.com702-215-5927
Jade Stewart-Nolie
Agent
Jade.Stewart@altour.com702-215-5935
Ena Langford
Australia and New Zealand Insider
Ena.Langford@altour.com702-215-5928
Manny Karvounidis
Greece Insider
Manny.Karvounidis@altour.com702-286-2556
Irene Tafoya
Greece Insider
Irene.tafoya@altour.com702-338-3384
Carole Haugen
Scuba dive Insider
Carole.Haugen@altour.com702-493-3483
Charlene Carter
Independent Contractor
Charlene.Carter@altour.com702-521-3042
Bob Cosby
Independent Contractor
Bob.Cosby@altour.com702-255-8351
Denise Gonzales
Independent Contractor
Denise.Gonzales@altour.com702-499-6077
Gail Darconte
Independent Contractor
Gail.Darconte@altour.com702-336-0828
Mary Ann Karas
Independent Contractor
Maryann.karas@altour.com702-215-5927
Mary Beth Weinberg
Independent Contractor
Marybeth.Weinberg@altour.com702-373-0736
Priscilla Scalley
Independent Contractor
Priscilla.scalley@altour.com702-275-2995
Linda Silvestri
Independent Contractor
Linda.Silvestri@altour.com702-878-9288
Mary Krawitt
Independent Contractor
Mary.Krawitt@altour.com702-499-8991
May Martucci
Independent Contractor
May.Martucci@altour.com702-897-8188
Carolyn Schulz
Independent Contractor
Carolyn.Schulz@altour.com702-649-7117
Nancy Skelton
Independent Contractor
Nancy.skelton@altour.com702-526-7907
Elizabeth Lovell
Independent Contractor
elizabeth.lovell@altour.com702-204-0896
Patricia Frank
Independent Contractor
Patricia.Frank@altour.com702-461-2234
Charlene Fuente
Independent Contractor
Charlene.Fuentes@altour.com702-507-0199
Heather Thompson
Independent Contractor
Heather.Thompson@altour.com702-507-0199
Mary Noyes
Independent Contractor
mary.noyes@altour.com702-876-3096
Lorraine Dasker
Independent Contractor
lorraine.dasker@altour.com702-876-3096
Melissa Vaher
Independent Contractor
melissa.vaher@altour.com702-876-3096
Eileen Grossman
Independent Contractor
eileen.grossman@altour.com702-507-0199
Anne Baker
Independent Contractor
Anne.Baker@altour.com702-876-3096
Kahi Beaty
Independent Contractor
kahi.beaty@altour.com702-507-0199
Andrey Krez
Independent Contractor
andrey.k@altour.com702-507-0199