ALTOUR NEWPORT BEACH

Foreign Currency/ Gift Cards Financial Office  

ALTOUR Newport Beach is a full service travel agency with a Foreign Currency Exchange Division. We have specialists in corporate travel servicing clients in the medical, technical and educational fields. We also specialize in leisure travel arrangements for individuals and groups.  Several of our agents are AMEX Travel Insiders in different areas of the world.

Our offices are located “By the Sea” in beautiful Newport Beach, California.

Contact us for additional promotions!

Get in touch

Address

240 Newport Center Drive Suite 116 Newport Beach, CA 92660

Opening times

M-F 9:00am - 5:30pm / Sat: 9:00am - 4:00pm

Contact details
714-541-3318ALTOUR NEWPORT BEACH
Susan Moritz Susan.Moritz@altour.com
Leisure
Susan.Moritz@altour.com310-954-3297
Sandy Waitneight
Independent Travel Consultants @ Principle
Sandy.Waitneight@altour.com949-261-8660
Sharon Gallas
Independent Travel Consultant
Sharon.Gallas@altour.com949-261-8660
Linda McIntosh
Independent Travel Consultant
Linda.McIntosh@altour.com949-491-8430
Linda Slaughter
Independent Travel Consultant
Linda.Slaughter@altour.com949-596-0080
Nancy McDevitt
Independent Travel Consultant
Nancy.McDevitt@altour.com949-552-1706
Sue Murphy
Independent Travel Consultant
Sue.Murphy@altour.com949-596-0016
Terry Callahan
Independent Travel Consultant
Terry.Callahan@altour.com949-596-0044
Bev Zukow
Independent Travel Consultant
Bev.Zukow@altour.com714-974-2116
Carolyne Brandon
Independent Travel Consultant
Carolyne.Brandon@Altour.com650-248-2344
Debbie Arvidson
Independent Travel Consultant
408-310-1010
Jackie Smiley
Independent Travel Consultant
Jackie.Smiley@Altour.com949-673-3477
Judy Herwig
Independent Travel Consultant
Judy.Herwig@altour.com512-868-3800
Linda Painter
Independent Travel Consultant
Linda.Painter@altour.com949-548-3150
Marilyn Gust
Independent Travel Consultant
Marilyn.Gust@altour.com949-234-1249
Patricia Kubiak
Independent Travel Consultant
Pat.Kubiak@altour.com949-559-1671
Rebecca Bennett
Independent Travel Consultant
Rebecca.Bennett@altour.com949-200-6601
Maria Moffa
Independent Travel Consultant
Maria.Moffa@altour.com949-200-6605
Ron Salk
Independent Travel Consultant
Ronald.Salk@altour.com949-261-8660
Shahla Vaziri
Independent Travel Consultant
Shahla.Vaziri@altour.com949-679-9070
Stacy Bower
Independent Travel Consultant
Stacy.Bower@altour.com949-261-8660
Yoshie Hlaca
Independent Travel Consultant
Yoshie.Hlaca@altour.com562-988-5779