ALTOUR WOODBURY

The ultimate vacation.  The essential business meeting.  The once-in-a-lifetime reunion.  Whatever your reason for travel, we will take care of you.  That doesn’t mean we’ll just make a booking.  It means we’ll work with you to craft the very best itinerary.  Travel the way you want it.  Travel the way it was meant to be.

Your experience is very important to us.  We want to make your trip special.  Different.  Distinct.  Unforgettable.

When you’re ready to be pampered, call us.  Your adventure awaits.

Get in touch

Address

88 Froehlich Farm Blvd. Ste 206 Woodbury, NY 11797

Opening times

Contact details
(516) 714-0800ALTOUR WOODBURY
Ann Manovsky
Assistant to IC Michele Marino
ann.manovsky@altour.com516-714-0827
Beth Blaustein
Independent Contractor
beth.blaustein@altour.com516-714-0841
Diane Cosgrove
Independent Contractor
Diane.cosgrove@altour.com516-714-0856
Erica Neher
Independent Contractor
erica.neher@altour.com516-714-0857
Ester Lynch
Leisure Travel Consultant
ester.lynch@altour.com516-222-3412
Frank Marino
Corporate Ops Manager
frank.marino@altour.com516-874-6783
Fred Goldberger
Global Account Manger
fred.goldberger@altour.com212-897-5177
Genevieve Neckles
Assistant to IC Beth Blaustein
genevieve.neckles@altour.com516-714-0842
Geri Peters
Independent Contractor
516-584-6753
Helene Cepler
Independent Contractor
helene.cepler@altour.com516-874-6301
Jackie Kos
Manager, American Express Travel Specialist Girls Groups
jackie.kos@altour.com516-874-6784
Kathryn Neher
Independent Contractor
kathryn.neher@altour.com516-714-0855
Linda Fields
Independent Contractor
linda.fields@altour.com516-714-0810
Lori Weiler
Leisure Travel Consultant
lori.weiler@altour.com516-222-3413
Margaret O'Brien
Independent Contractor
margaret.obrien@altour.com843-757-9237
Martha Parry
Independent Contractor
martha.parry@altour.com631-589-7464
Michele Marino
Independent Contractor
michele.marino@altour.com516-714-0825
Mindy Lang
Independent Contractor
mindy.lang@altour.com516-714-0815
Nancy Rosen
East Coast Support
NancyR@altour.com516-714-0853
Patti Grasso
Independent Contractor
patti.grasso@altour.com516-874-6290
Paula Finn
Leisure Travel Consultant
paula.finn@altour.com516-222-3410
Renee Block
Independent Contractor
renee.block@altour.com516-714-0843
Renee Brenner
Sr. Corporate Travel Consultant
renee.brenner@altour.com888-213-4785
Rosemary Luzzi
Leisure Travel Consultant, American Express Disney Travel Specialist
rosemary.luzzi@altour.com516-874-6767
Mitchell Sukoff
Manager of Agent Services
mitchell.sukoff@altour.com212-896-8970